قماش قطيفة من الألياف الدقيقة بدون حواف بالموجات فوق الصوتية لمنشفة متعددة الاستخدامات

فوط مايكروفايبر للسيارات - 16x16 انش - مناشف مايكروفايبر Plush Edgeless -

وصف المنتج

فوط مايكروفايبر للسيارات - 16x16 انش - مناشف مايكروفايبر Plush Edgeless -

● مناشف مايكروفايبر مثالية للسيارات - تتميز مناشف السيارة بحجمها المثالي 16 × 16 بوصة من أجل مناولة وتحكم مثاليين أثناء التفاصيل. هذا الحجم يمكن أن يجعلك تمسك المنشفة المطوية بشكل مريح لاستخدام كل جانب نظيف. هذه المناشف من الألياف الدقيقة للسيارة سهلة الاستخدام وستناسب بسهولة أي مدخل للسيارة أو صندوق القفازات أو مسند الذراع

● العناية اللطيفة لسيارتك ذات القيمة - لن تترك منشفة الألياف الدقيقة التي لا حافة لها أي خدش على سطح سيارتك ، على عكس منشفة الألياف الدقيقة للسيارة مع طبقات صلبة على حوافها. منشفة ستوكات فائقة النعومة هذه هي أنعم قطعة قماش لتنظيف السيارة. وهذا يجعلها أكثر مناشف السيارة أمانًا على الإطلاق ، والتي يمكن استخدامها على أي سطح حساس. تلتقط الأوساخ وتحتفظ بها عميقًا في هيكلها ، مما يمنع الخدوش أثناء تلميع الألياف الدقيقة اللطيفة بسيارتك

● تجفيف السيارة على نحو سلس - لن تترك منشفة التجفيف الناعمة للغاية من ألياف السيارة هذه رطبة على سيارتك. وهي مصنوعة من قماش تنظيف ستوكات 70/30 مزيج ممتاز للسيارات ، وهو 450 جي إس إم ولديه أفخم مزدوج الوجه. يمكن أن يمتص مرتين أكثر من الألياف الدقيقة للتنظيف التقليدي ، لذلك يمكنك تقليل وقت التجفيف بشكل كبير. تنبيه: يجب غسل مناشف السيارة ذات الألياف الدقيقة في الماكينة في درجة حرارة منخفضة وتجفيفها بالنعومة

● متعددة الأغراض - يمكن استخدام إمكانات تجفيف مناشف السيارات لدينا ليس فقط لأغراض السيارات. لا تتردد في استخدامه على مجموعة متنوعة من الأسطح الأخرى ، بما في ذلك النوافذ المنزلية ، والبلاط ، والأطباق ، والمرايا أو النظارات ... يمكنك غسلها بأمان في درجة حرارة منخفضة ، إذا اتسخت.



cassietextile  cassie@aosehometex.com +86 150 3112 8075

+86 150 3112 8075

Plush ultrasonic cut-edgeless microfiber cloth for versatile towel

Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel -

Product Description

Microfiber Towels for Cars - 16x16 inch - Plush Edgeless Microfiber Towel -

●IDEAL MICROFIBER TOWELS FOR CARS - These car towels have perfect size 16"x16" for ideal handling and control while detailing. This size can make you hold the folded towel comfortably to use every clean side. And these car microfiber towels are handy and will easily fit into any car doorway, glove compartment or armrest

●GENTLE CARE OF YOUR VALUED CAR – Our edgeless microfiber towel will not leave any scratch on your car surface, unlike a car microfiber towel with stiff seams on its edges. This super plush microfiber towel is the softest car cleaning cloth available. This makes it absolutely the safest car towel ever, which could be used on any sensitive surface. It picks up dirt and holds it deep in its structure, preventing scratches while gentle microfiber is polishing your car

●SMOOTH CAR DRYING - This incredibly soft microfiber car drying towel will not leave any moist on your car. They are made of premium 70/30 blend microfiber cleaning cloth for cars, which is 450 GSM and has dual-sided plush. They can absorbs two times more than traditional cleaning microfiber, so you can greatly reduce the drying time. CAUTION: our microfiber car towels should be machine washed at a low temperature and dried with soften

●MULTIPURPOSE  – Our car wash towels drying capabilities can be used not only for automotive purposes. Feel free to use it on variety of other surfaces, including household windows, tiles, dishes, mirrors or glasses… You can safely machine wash it at a low temperature, if it gets dirty.



Contact Us

Tel.: +86 311 6796 1579

Phone: +86 150 3112 8075

Skype: cassietextile

E-mail: cassie@aosehometex.com

Add.: C-1006, NO.16 Guang'an Str., Shijiazhuang, Hebei, China, 050000

Follow Us

Copyright © Shijiazhuang Aose Imp. and Exp. CO., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Sitemap Technical Support:
cassietextile  cassie@aosehometex.com +86 150 3112 8075

+86 150 3112 8075