ميزات المنتج الخاصة
VR

أفضل مناشف صديقة للبيئة - منشفة PET معاد تدويرها | اساس

أغسطس 04, 2022

ل ما هو PET و rPET؟

الاسم الكامل لـ PET هو البولي إيثيلين تيريفثاليت ، وهو أكثر أنواع البلاستيك شيوعًا على وجه الأرض. شهدت هذه السنوات العديد من العيوب البيئية للـ PET. لكن لحسن الحظ ، بعد سلسلة من عمليات إعادة التدوير ، يمكن تحويل PET إلى rPET (إعادة تدوير PET) وإعادة استخدامها بشكل مستدام نسبيًا. rPET هي طريقة جيدة لتحقيق أفضل استخدام للمواد البلاستيكية المتداولة بالفعل ، ويمكن إعادة تدويرها إلى أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات بما في ذلك مناشف rPET.

 

ل لماذا يجب أن نختار مناشف rPRT؟

يصعب تحلل الزجاجات البلاستيكية بيولوجيًا وتبقى في حالتها الطبيعية لأكثر من 500 عام. لا مفر من حقيقة أن المنشفة ، التي تعتبر ملحقًا أساسيًا ، لا يزال لها تأثير على الكوكب. بدأ الشعور بالتأثير البيئي الناتج عن ذلك للتو ، لكنه كان وسيظل ضارًا بكوكبنا ، حتى لفترة أطول بكثير مما كنا نظن.

 

لهذا الغرض ، نقترح منشفة صديقة للبيئة بمواد مثل القطن العضوي وما إلى ذلك ، وهي مصنوعة من زجاجات بلاستيكية معاد تدويرها. على الرغم من أن هذه المواد قد يكون لها مزاياها وعيوبها عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتأثير البيئي ، إلا أن تلك الأقمشة المعاد تدويرها تعد خيارًا أفضل بكثير من المواد التركيبية القياسية والقطن التقليدي.

منشفة رياضية معاد تدويرها

مناشفنا الرياضية المعاد تدويرها فائقة الامتصاص ، وناعمة ، وسريعة الجفاف وغير سامة. إنها مثالية لوجهك وجسمك ، لذا فإن بعض هذه التصميمات ستجعل مناشف حمام رائعة حقًا أيضًا. كما أنها مناسبة للأنشطة الخارجية. على سبيل المثال ، يعد خيارًا جيدًا لك عندما تذهب إلى الشاطئ حيث أن مناشفنا طاردة للرمال.

 

تم تصنيع هذه المناشف الصديقة للبيئة في منشآت صديقة للبيئة وهي مصنوعة من مواد طبيعية وخالية من المواد الكيميائية الضارة والمواد الاصطناعية. نحن مصممون على صنع مناشف عالية الجودة وأنيقة بطريقة تفيد البيئة وتفيد بشرتك.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
русский
français
Português
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

The Best Eco-friendly made Towels---Recycled PET Towel | Asasas

2022/08/04

l What is PET and rPET?

The full name of PET is polyethylene terephthalate, which is the most common plastic on earth. These years have seen many environmental drawbacks to PET. But fortunately, after a series of recycling processes, PET can be converted into rPET (recycled PET) and reused relatively sustainable. rPET is a good way of making the best use of plastics which are already in circulation, and it can be recycled into different kinds of products including rPET towels.

 

l Why should we chose rPRT towels?

Plastic bottles are difficult to biodegrade and remain in their natural state for more than 500 years. There is no escaping the fact that the towel, which is an essential accessory, still has an impact on the planet. The environmental impact of it is only just beginning to be felt, but it has been and will still be harmful to our planet, even far longer than we thought.

 

For this purpose, we suggest an eco-friendly towel with materials like organic cotton and so on, which is made from recycled plastic bottles. Although those materials may have their own pros and cons when it comes to environmental impact, those recycled fabrics are a much better choice than the standard synthetics and conventional cotton.

Recycled sports towel

Our recycled sports towels are super absorbent, soft, quick-drying and non-toxic. They are perfect for your face and body, so some of those designs would make really great bath towels too. It’s also suitable for outdoor activities. For example, it’s a good option for you when you go to the beach as our towels are sand-repelling.

 

Those nature-friendly towels have been manufactured in environmental-friendly facilities and they are made from natural materials and free from harmful chemicals and synthetic materials. We're determined to make high quality, stylish towels in a way that benefits the environment, benefits your skin.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية English English Español Español русский русский
Current language:English