منتجات
VR
  • تفاصيل المنتج

تساعد في منع صداع ذيل الحصان والشعر: يعمل التصميم الحلزوني لرباط شعر خط الهاتف على تشتيت "الضغط" المرن للشعر على مساحة أكبر من الشعر ، مما يساعد على تقليل انتفاخ ذيل الحصان الرهيب الذي قد ينتج عن رباط الشعر أثناء النمذجة. صداع الشعر الناجم عن ذيل الحصان الضيق أصبح شيئًا من الماضي! تعمل أربطة الشعر التقليدية من خلال تركيز التوتر على منطقة واحدة من الشعر ومن خلال تشتيت التوتر لمنع التلف وتكسر الخصلة.

شعرك ومعصمك جميلان: سواء كنت تريد مطابقة لون شعرك أو إضافة ألوان أزياء مثيرة للاهتمام إلى عقدة رأسك. مناسب للشقراء ، سمراء ، أحمر الشعر والنساء من أي لون. يمكن ارتداء الملف بسهولة كسوار عندما لا يكون قيد الاستخدام ، لذلك يمكن استخدامه لربط ذيل حصان أو كعكة غير منظمة في أي وقت.

ماء وصحية: رباط كابل الهاتف لا يمتص الماء ، لذلك يمكن ارتداؤه عند السباحة أو الاستحمام ، دون الشعور بـ "ربطة عنق مبللة مزعجة" ، كما يسهل إزالته من الشعر المبلل أكثر من مشبك ذيل الحصان التقليدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأنها لا تمتص السوائل ، فإن دوائر الشعر لدينا صحية أكثر من الضمادات المطاطية الملفوفة بالقماش.

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مُستَحسَن

أرسل استفسارك

مستحسن

يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 200 دولة.

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
العربية
English
Español
русский
français
Português
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
  • Product Details

Help prevent ponytail and hair headache: the spiral design of the telephone line hair band disperses the elastic "pressure" of the hair onto the larger surface area of the hair, which helps to minimize the terrible ponytail bulge that the hair band may produce during modeling. The hair headache caused by too tight ponytail has become a thing of the past! Traditional hair bands work by concentrating tension on a single area of the hair and by dispersing tension to prevent damage and strand breakage.

Your hair and wrist are lovely: whether you want to match your hair color or add interesting fashion colors to your top knot. Suitable for blonde, brunette, redhead and women of any color. The coil can be easily worn as a bracelet when not in use, so it can be used to tie a ponytail or a disorderly bun at any time.

Waterproof and sanitary: the telephone cable tie does not absorb water, so it can be worn when swimming or bathing, without the feeling of "annoying wet tie", and it is easier to remove from the wet hair than the traditional ponytail clip. In addition, because they do not absorb liquids, our hair circles are more hygienic than fabric wrapped rubber pads.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

RECOMMENDED

They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
العربية العربية English English Español Español русский русский français français Português Português
Current language:English